Drop in & Sew

Got a project and stuck on a step? Need a large working space equipped with sewing machines and sergers? Do you have a sewing project you are eager to begin but cannot commit to a weekly course? Drop in and sew at at Sew be Studio!

Our Drop-in and Sew is perfect for those who need to utilize our machines and space to work on their sewing project. An SBIS instructor will host your session should you require assistance you with your sewing queries and tasks.

Since this is a drop-in class first come, first sew! Limited capacity available. Please see below for available days/times and simply register to secure your spot.

PLEASE NOTE:
– All Drop in and Sew classes start on time. Please arrive a few minutes before your scheduled Drop In begins.
– Late admittance is not permitted after 15 minutes of said start time.
– If you need to cancel we require a minimum of 48 hours notice before the scheduled date.
Please click Here to view our Registration Policy

*Not recommended for beginners with little to no sewing experience.*
*Schedule is subject to change – please check dates and times for availability.
Single Drop-In Fee: $35 + HST
5 Drop-in Sessions: $150 + HST

 

Date Day Duration Time Location Notes
June 8, 2017 Thursday 2 hours 7:00-9:00PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Michelle Register Here!
June 10, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 2:30PM-4:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Madi Register Here!
June 19, 2017 Monday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Michelle Register Here!
June 24, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 11:00AM-1:00PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
June 26, 2017 Monday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Michelle Register Here!
July 6, 2017 Thursday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
July 8, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 2:00PM-4:00PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West TBA Register Here!
July 10, 2017 Monday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Michelle Register Here!
July 13, 2017 Thursday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Michelle Register Here!
July 15, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 2:00PM-4:00PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
July 20, 2017 Thursday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
July 22, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 11:00AM-1:00PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
July 22, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 2:00PM-4:00PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
July 27, 2017 Thursday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Dilys Register Here!
July 29, 2017 Saturday 2 hours 2:00PM-4:0PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West TBA Register Here!
July 31, 2017 Monday 2 hours 6:30PM-8:30PM 243 Eglinton Ave. West Michelle Register Here!

Leave a Comment